Ansatte

Elizabeth Sellevold

Forlagssjef

918 17 699
elizabeth.sellevold@vigmostadbjorke.no
Arno Vigmostad

Forlegger

975 54 835
arno.vigmostad@vigmostadbjorke.no
Anne Iversen

Informasjonssjef for skjønnlitteratur og sakprosa for voksne

415 16 252
anne.iversen@vigmostadbjorke.no
Frøya Giske Krosshavn Vik

Informasjonsansvarlig for barnebøker

froya.vik@vigmostadbjorke.no
Marit Johansen Storm

Salgssjef

975 86 229
marit.storm@vigmostadbjorke.no
Bente Skuggedal

Kjedeansvarlig

901 61 944
bente.skuggedal@vigmostadbjorke.no
Ingrid Petrine Elde

Kjedeansvarlig

406 01 748
ingrid.elde@vigmostadbjorke.no
Trine Gustavsen

Salgskonsulent

922 99 734
trine.gustavsen@vigmostadbjorke.no
Silje Julie Golf

Digital markedsansvarlig

92812230
silje.golf@vigmostadbjorke.no

Digital markedsansvarlig

Eira Ingersdatter Reithaug

markedskonsulent

eira.i.reithaug@vigmostadbjorke.no
Tiril Broch Aakre

Sjefredaktør

952 07 665
tiril.aakre@vigmostadbjorke.no
Karen Forberg

Redaktør

415 54 682
karen.forberg@vigmostadbjorke.no
Marius Aronsen

Redaktør

934 52 833
marius.aronsen@vigmostadbjorke.no
Vigdis Ofte

Sjefredaktør

970 57 417
vigdis.ofte@vigmostadbjorke.no
Magdalena Skowronska

Redaksjonsmedarbeider

55388728
magdalena.skowronska@vigmostadbjorke.no
Camilla Brønnich Eikeland

Sjefredaktør

402 80 666
camilla.eikeland@vigmostadbjorke.no
Johanne Hille-Walle

Redaktør

920 56 615
johanne.hille.walle@vigmostadbjorke.no
Elisabeth Sheehy

Redaktør 

920 56 664
elisabeth.sheehy@vigmostadbjorke.no
Fredrik di Fiore

Redaktør

412 23 071
fredrik.difiore@vigmostadbjorke.no
Nicolai Houm

Redaktør

900 87 294
nicolai.houm@vigmostadbjorke.no
Frode Molven

Sjefredaktør

400 08 472
frode.molven@vigmostadbjorke.no
Inge Kristiansen

Seniorredaktør

971 70 524
inge.kristiansen@vigmostadbjorke.no
Anne Arnesen Mørch

Redaktør

970 57 433
anne.arnesen.morch@vigmostadbjorke.no
Gunn E. Schmidt

Sjefredaktør

900 66 688
gunn.schmidt@vigmostadbjorke.no